Paramount Homes has 50 years of combined experience, which means we’ve already helped hundreds of customers bring their dream homes to life—and we want to do the same for you. With us, you can be confident that the process of building your dream home will be as simple and stress-free as possible. We’re committed to satisfaction at all stages—before construction, during the build, and after you move in—and we’re available at all stages to answer questions and find solutions to make certain you’re in love with your home. We encourage you to raise your expectations, as we hold ourselves to higher standards in building and customer care.

Jamie Myers
515-202-1000
jamie@paramounthomesia.com

DJ Schad
515-205-0990
dj@paramounthomesia.com

John Gamble
515-440-1111
john@paramounthomesia.com

Robin Myers
515-202-3412
robin@paramounthomesia.com

Greg Van Dalen
515-202-5122
greg@paramounthomesia.com

Josiah Burton
515-720-6293
josiah@paramounthomesia.com

Randy Shima
515-202-5600
randy@paramounthomesia.com

Our Sister Companies:

  paramount-land